Singer Chris Robinson had this to say in the same press release: “Happiness Bastards is our love letter to rock n’ roll. Rich and I are always writing and creating music; that has never stopped for us, and it is always where we find harmony together. This record represents that.”

Guitarist Rich Robinson adds: “This album is a continuation of our story as a band. Our years of experience writing and making music and touring the world are represented in this record, and we were brilliantly guided by one of the best producers in the business, Jay Joyce. I am incredibly proud of what we put together.”

Happiness Bastards Tracklist:
01. Bedside Manners
02. Rats and Clowns
03. Cross Your Fingers
04. Wanting and Waiting
05. Wilted Rose (feat. Lainey Wilson)
06. Dirt Cold Sun
07. Bleed It Dry
08. Flesh Wound
09. Follow the Moon
10. Kindred Friend