Instagram Soundcloud Spotify

Listen To The First Single From Mark Lanegan’s Phantom Radio

Written by:

We here at Stereo Embers are pretty psyched about the new Mark Lanegan album Phantom Radio.

Lanegan has said that the album was heavily influenced by Echo and the Bunnymen, The Gun Club and Rain Parade.

Phantom Radio will be out Oct 21.

In the meantime, enjoy the first single “Harvest Home.”

Phantom Radio tracklisting:

1. Harvest Home
2. Judgement Time
3. Floor Of The Ocean
4. The Killing Season
5. Seventh Day
6. I Am The Wolf
7. Torn Red Heart
8. Waltzing In Blue
9. The Wild People
10. Death Trip To Tulsa