Instagram Soundcloud Spotify

KMFDM Roar Back With “Let Go”

Written by:

Heralding the release of their twenty-third effort comes KMFDM’s new single “Let Go.”

Taken from the upcoming album of the same name, “Let Go” finds the band’s core lineup of Sascha “Käpt’n K” Konietzko, Lucia Cifarelli, Andy Selway and Andee Blacksugar sounding as infectious and as artistically vital as ever.

As a result, the invigorating blast of lashing techno and feral, syncopated grooves make “Let Go” an instant dance floor classic. Hungry, urgent and alive, “Let Go” is a three-minute reminder that nothing should be done without intensity and heart, making it one of the most rejuvenating singles of this young year.

Formed in 1984 in Paris, KMFDM are the indisputable kings of industrial music and their staying power is a testament to their work ethic and unshakeable artistic beliefs.


Let Go Track listing:
(Out on Metropolis Records February 2)
01. Let Go
02. Push!
03. Next Move
04. Airhead
05. Turn The Light On
06. Touch
07. Erlkönig
08. When The Bell Tolls
09. Totem E. Eggs
10. WW 2023
11. Fillet Manchego Claret & Blow

Keep up with KMFDM
Website | Bandcamp | Merch | Facebook | Instagram | KMFDM Twitter | Lucia Twitter | YouTube | Spotify | Apple Music | BandsInTown | Press contact