Instagram Soundcloud Spotify

Guided By Voices’ New Album Out In March

Written by:

Legendary indie rock heroes Guided By Voices will release a new album in 2018.

Hot on the heels of two 2017 releases–August By Cake and How Do You Spell Heaven–the Ohio outfit have announced that their new album will be called Space Gun and it’s due to hit shelves March 23.

The band have already released the title track  via Soundcloud.

Space Gun features numbers like “Sport Component National,”  “Daily Get Ups: and “Evolution Circus.”

The ever-evolving GBV lineup for the album is Robert Pollard, Doug Gillard, Kevin March and new additions Bobby Bare Jr. and Mark Shue.

Space Gun Track Listing:

1. Space Gun
2. Colonel Paper
3. King Flute
4. Ark Technican
5. See My Field
6. Liar’s Box
7. Blink Bank
8. Daily Get Ups
9. Hudson Rake
10. Sport Component National
11. I Love Kangaroos
12. Grey Spat Matters
13. That’s Good
14. Flight Advantage
15. Evolution Circus