Instagram Soundcloud Spotify

The Coronas Release “Reprise EP”; Singer Danny O’Reilly Appears On Stereo Embers The Podcast

Written by:

Ireland’s favorite sons The Coronas have just dropped a brand new EP.

Dubbed Reprise, the five-track EP was recorded in January of this year and features five new songs. A stopgap between albums, the EP is the follow-up to 2017’s #1 record Trust The Wire.

Reprise Tracklisting: Not Sure How To Lie, Is There Still Time? I Hope She Knows, The Note, It Will Be Mine

Prior to the recording of the EP, singer Danny O’Reilly had a candid chat with Alex Green on Stereo Embers: The Podcast.