Instagram Soundcloud Spotify

SEM Video Exclusive: Elephant Stone Premieres “Three Poisons” (Anton Newcombe & Fabien Leseure Remix)

Written by:

On 2 June 2015, the Montreal-based psych rock band Elephant Stone will release ES3PRMX, a collection of remixes of songs from the band’s 2014 album and SEM‘s “Album of the Decade So Far,” The Three Poisons.

ES3PRMX features remixes by Anton Newcombe (of The Brian Jonestown Massacre) and Fabien Leseure, Tom Furse (of The Horrors), Al Lover, Alex Maas (of The Black Angels), PIA (of The Dandy Warhols), and JM Lapham (of The Earlies).

Every day this week, Elephant Stone will release a new video for each remix – and you can watch all of them at SEM.

First up is Newcombe and Leseure’s remix of “Three Poisons.” Enjoy.